Wir versenden deine Kerze innerhalb von 48 Stunden!

Team

Team Hofer-Kerzen

Our team is the cornerstone of our success and contributes significantly to the ongoing development of our company. We currently employ more than 20 people. They are all specialists in their field and devote themselves to their tasks with full commitment.


Herbert Hofer

Managing Director

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-0   
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Cornelia Luckerbauer

Prokurist, Operational Management Retail

Mail: cornelia.luckerbauer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-32
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Elisabeth Arrer

Sales Department

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-35
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Tanja Kirchmeier

Sales Department

Mail: tanja.kirchmeier@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-21
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Diana Bachler, BA

Sales Department

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-36
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Benjamin Dietl

Sales Department

Mail: benjamin.dietl@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-39
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Brigitta Oberforster-Nagar

Sales Department

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-56
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Regina Moser

Purchasing

Mail: regina.moser@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-71
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Corinna Wöhry

Purchasing

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-72
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Sonja Ritt

Purchasing

Mail: sonja.ritt@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-26
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Barbara Felber

Head of Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-30
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Manuela Enzenebner

Manuela Enzenebner

Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-25
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Johanna Mairhofer

Strategic Marketing

Mail: johanna.mairhofer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-37
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Claudia Geiblinger

Sekretary

Mail: claudia.geiblinger@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-74
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-47

Karin Laurentschitsch

Head of Accounting Department

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-75
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-47

Susanne Riener

Accountancy

Mail: susanne.riener@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-76
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-47

Mag. Gudrun Hofer

Prokurist, Online Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-34
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Mag. Martin Hiesberger

Operational Management Online

Mail: martin.hiesberger@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-51
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Verena Lugbauer

Online Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-29
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Dipl.-Ing. Stefanie Hirner

Onlineshop

Mail: stefanie.hirner@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-28
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Hariet Hilbinger

Onlineshop

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-24
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Christa Rettensteiner

Warehouse and Picking

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Mirela Budimovic

Warehouse and Picking

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Ana Pavic

Building and Technology

Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57