team

Our team is the cornerstone of our success and contributes significantly to the ongoing development of our company. We currently employ 17 people. They are all specialists in their field and devote themselves to their tasks with full commitment.

Herbert Hofer

Managing Director

Mail: weyer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Cornelia Luckerbauer

Operational Management Retail

Mail: cornelia.luckerbauer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-32
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Elisabeth Arrer

Sales Department

Mail: elisabeth.arrer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-35
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Tanja Kirchmeier

Sales Department

Mail: tanja.kirchmeier@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-21
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Hanna Helm

Sales Department

Mail: hanna.helm@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-56
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Diana Bachler

Sales Department

Mail: diana.bachler@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-36
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Daniel Althaller

Head of Purchasing

Mail: daniel.althaller@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-22
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Maria Haselmayr

Purchasing

Mail: maria.haselmayr@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-26
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Regina Moser

Purchasing

Mail: regina.moser@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-71
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Hariet Leichnitz

Purchasing

Mail: hariet.leichnitz@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-24
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Birgit Pölz

Purchasing

Mail: birgit.poelz@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-25
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Sonja Ritt

Purchasing

Mail: sonja.ritt@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-72
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Barbara Felber

Head of Marketing

Mail: barbara.felber@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-30
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Eva Sika

Marketing

Mail: eva.sika@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-40
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Mag. Gudrun Hofer

Onlineshop

Mail: einkauf3@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-34
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Karin Laurentschitsch

Head of Accounting Department

Mail: karin.laurentschitsch@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-75
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-47

Angelika Großberger

Accounting Department

Mail: angelika.großberger@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-74
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-47