team

Our team is the cornerstone of our success and contributes significantly to the ongoing development of our company. We currently employ 20 people. They are all specialists in their field and devote themselves to their tasks with full commitment.

Herbert Hofer

Managing Director

Mail: weyer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Cornelia Luckerbauer

Prokurist, Operational Management Retail

Mail: cornelia.luckerbauer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-32
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Elisabeth Arrer

Sales Department

Mail: elisabeth.arrer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-35
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Tanja Kirchmeier

Sales Department

Mail: tanja.kirchmeier@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-21
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Diana Bachler, BA

Sales Department

Mail: diana.bachler@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-36
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Benjamin Dietl

Sales Department

Mail: benjamin.dietl@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-39
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

 

Brigitta Oberforster-Nagar

Sales Department

Mail: brigitta.oberforster-nagar@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-56
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Regina Moser

Purchasing

Mail: regina.moser@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-71
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Hariet Hilbinger

Purchasing

Mail: hariet.hilbinger@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-24
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Sonja Ritt

Purchasing

Mail: sonja.ritt@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-26
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Corinna Wöhry

Purchasing

Mail: corinna.woehry@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-72
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Barbara Felber

Head of Marketing

Mail: barbara.felber@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-30
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Karin Gassner

Marketing

Mail: karin.gassner@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-40
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Claudia Geiblinger

Secretary

Mail: claudia.geiblinger@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-74
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Karin Laurentschitsch

Head of Accounting Department

Mail: karin.laurentschitsch@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-75
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-47

Susanne Riener

Accountancy

Mail: susanne.riener@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-76
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-47

Mag. Gudrun Hofer

Prokurist

Mail: gudrun.hofer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-34
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Mag. Martin Hiesberger

Operational Management Online

Mail: martin.hiesberger@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-51
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Verena Lugbauer

Online Marketing

Mail: verena.lugbauer@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-29
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Dipl.-Ing. Stefanie Hirner

Online Shop

Mail: stefanie.hirner@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-28
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Christa Rettensteiner

Warehouse and Picking

Mail: christa.rettensteiner@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

 

Jürgen Katzensteiner

Building and Technology

Mail: juergen.katzensteiner@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57

Ana Pavic

Building and Technology

Mail: office@hofer-kerzen.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731
Fax: +43 (0) 7355 / 8731-57